COMMITTEES TO THE HOUSE OF DELEGATES

I. REFERENCE COMMITTEE

Reference Committee on Administrative Matters; Affinity Products; Board of Dentistry; Barriers to Care; Constitution, Bylaws and Ethics; Dental Education; Dentists Concerned for Dentists (DCD); Environment and Safety; Legislative Affairs; Membership; MINDENPAC; New Dentist; Officer Reports; Peer Review; Resolution Review Task Force; Scientific Session; Minnesota Dental Foundation; and miscellaneous matters.

Robert Vander Broek, Chair Southeastern District Andrew Atchison Northwestern District Michael Bylander Student District Andrew Lund Saint Paul District Bartholomew Johnson Southern District Marc Orjansen West Central District Mark Phillips Northeastern District Tasha Strait Minneapolis District

II. COMMITTEE ON CREDENTIALS AND RULES OF ORDER
Sean Kerns Student District

III. TELLERS